Oct 02

T20 ward cup

t20 ward cup

Featured Gallery. More Galleries. 3 hrs 38 mins ago. Photo Gallery. ICC Women's World Cup Match 23 - Australia v India, Bristol. Chris Gayle wants to play in two more World Cups Back in , Pakistan bagged their maiden World T20 title by thrashing Sri Lanka in the Final. Sabyasachi. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Current champion ‎: ‎ West Indies ‎ (2nd title).

T20 ward cup - Twists

Runners up England More. ZIM in SL One-off Test 14 Jul, West Indies are the current World T20I holders, beating England in the final, winning their second title. Six tournaments have so far been played, and only the West Indies, who currently hold the title, has won the tournament on multiple occasions. Retrieved 22 March t20 ward cup Home Fixtures Men's Women's Results Men's Women's. Erfahren Sie mehr oder ändern Sie Ihre Einstellungen. ICC World Twenty20 World championships International Cricket Council events Twenty20 International cricket competitions Recurring sporting events established in Live Results Fixtures ZIM in SL 5th ODI 10 Jul, New Zealand vs Pakistan, 23rd Match, Super 10 Group 2 Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali. Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe, 1st Match, Group B Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Stars novine online. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page.


ICC #WT20 - India vs Pakistan Match Highlights

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «